All enrolment enquires should be directed to the front office.  You will be required to fill out a pre-enrolment application, and then wait to be contacted by the Assistant Principal who oversees the year level.

Eligibility for Enrolment

Epping Secondary College is passionate about providing education for our local community.  ESC follows the Department of Education and Training (DET) guidelines for enrolment, as outlined below.

Enrolments at Year 7 – 2019

  1. You have a guaranteed place at ESC if it is your designated neighbourhood school (the closest school to your permanent home address). 
  2. You will also be considered for enrolment if:
    1. There is a sibling enrolled in another year level at ESC already.
    2. You have successfully gained a place in the ACE (Accelerated Cluster Education) program.
    3. You fill out an application form requesting to attend ESC on any of the following curriculum grounds:
      1. Student Leadership: your child has demonstrated a strong capacity for student leadership and wishes to take part in the leadership opportunities at ESC.
      2. Languages: your child wishes to study Italian or Macedonian, and your Designated Neighbourhood School does not offer this language.
      3. Sport: your child has demonstrated commitment to sport in the past and would like to take part in our Sports Program.
      4. Performing Arts: your child has demonstrated a commitment to the performing arts (at least one of; instrumental music, dance or drama) and would like to take part in our program.


Application forms are available below and must be submitted to the front office by the 18th of August 2017.  Please contact the school on 9401 2599 for further information, or email

ANY QUESTION?: Please Contact the School on +61 (03) 9401 2599